Accommodation VOA3

List of Hotels near the workshop venue

****

Hotel Bologna**** - www.hotelbologna.pisa.it

Hotel Duomo**** - www.grandhotelduomo.it

 

***

Hotel Ariston*** - www.hotelariston.pisa.it

Hotel Di Stefano*** - www.hoteldistefano.it

Hotel  Francesco*** - www.hotelfrancesco.com

Hotel Giardino*** - www.hotelilgiardino.pisa.it

Hotel Leonardo *** - www.hotelleonardopisa.it

Hotel Novecento*** - www.hotelnovecento.pisa.it

Hotel Roma*** - www.hotelroma.pisa.it

Hotel Royal Victoria ***  - www.royalvictoria.it   

Hotel Soggiorno Athena***  - www.hotelathenapisa.it

Hotel Verdi ***  - www.verdihotel.it

Hotel Villa Kinzica*** - www.hotelvillakinzica.it

Relais dei Fiori*** - www.relaisdeifiori.com

 

**

Hotel Amalfitana** - www.hotelamalfitana.it

Hotel Astor** - www.hotelastor.pisa.it

Hotel Villa Primavera** - www.villaprimavera.hotel.pisa.it

 

Hostels

Hostel Pisa - www.hostelpisa.it

 

Other

Pensione Gorkij - www.gorkij.it

Relais Sassetti - www.relaissassetti.it